HomeContactAbout UsFAQAdvisory BoardPartnersSite Map

 

CONTACT US

Have general questions about our services or events? Contact us at info@successfulbusiness.org or 715.836.7511 x1174.

Karman Briggs

Karman Briggs

WDEOC Director of Jobs and Business Development
715.836.7511 x1174
karman.briggs@wdeoc.org
Specialties Include: Women's Business Center, Leadership, Youth Entrepreneurship, Business Plans, Business Technology, Website Development, Adult Education

Jacob Haupt

Jacob Haupt

Business Development Specialist
Eau Claire Office
715.836.7511 x1172
jacob.haupt@wdeoc.org
Specialties include: Business Plans, Financial Projections, Research, Government Contracting, Zoning & Licensing

Kelly Berry

Kelly Berry

Instructor (Independent Contractor)
ResourceAbility, LLC
715.830.8244
kelly@resourceability.com
Specialties Include: Peerspectives Facilitation, Market Research, Business Planning, Feasibility Studies

Evlyn Carlile

Evlyn Carlile

Instructor (Independent Contractor)
Simple Office Solutions
715.379.0116
carlilesos@yahoo.com
Specialties Include: Bookkeeping, QuickBooks, Payroll, Tax Prep

Beth Crowell

Beth Crowell

Instructor (Independent Contractor)
Current Coaching LLC
715.864.4147
catchyourcurrent@gmail.com
Specialties Include: FastTrac and Peerspectives Facilitation, Business Loans, Goal Setting

Tammy McCartney

Tammy McCartney

Instructor (Independent Contractor)
Beyond Bookkeeping
715.533.4466
tammy@tbeyondbookkeeping.com
Specialties Include: Bookkeeping, Payroll, QuickBooks

Colleen Weber

Colleen Weber

Instructor (Independent Contractor)
MCAKE LLC
colleenweber168@gmail.com
Specialties Include: Food/Hospitality Industry, FastTrac Facilitation

Betty Bills

Betty Bills

Instructor
(Independent Contractor)
Backyard Craft Creations
bbills963@gmail.com
Specialties Include: Human Resources

Linda Pophal

Linda Pophal

Instructor (Independent Contractor)
Strategic Communications LLC
715.579.9051
linda@stratcommunications.com
Specialties Include: Marketing, Social Media, Public Relations, Employee Communications

Juli Rose

Juli Rose

Instructor (Independent Contractor)
Slate Marketing Group
715.497.5651
jrose@slatemarketinggroup.com
Specialties Include: Business & Promotional Planning and Strategy, Creative Design Solutions, Brand Development

Stacy Whaley

Stacy Whaley

Instructor (Independent Contractor)
Fire Up & Lead
715.503.0055
stacy@fireupandlead.com
Specialties Include: Leadership, FastTrac Facilitation

Laura Goetz

Laura Goetz

Copy Editor/Proofreader
Goetz Done
laura@goetzdone.com
Specialties Include: Editing Journal Articles and Textbooks, Managing Projects and Personnel, Business Communications, Confidential Documents, Slide Presentations

Eau Claire Office

418 Wisconsin St
Eau Claire WI 54703
p 715.836.7511
f 715.836.7580

Independence Office

23122 Whitehall Rd
PO Box 125
Independence WI 54747-0125
p 715.985.2391 or 800.782.1063
f 715.985.3239

One-on-One Counseling

From writing a business plan to
expanding your business skill set,
our one-on-one counseling will
answer all your business questions.
Apply for business counseling today.


Women’s Business
Conference

Designed to inspire and connect you with
hundreds of business owners and professionals.
Learn more about the conference.


Newsletter Sign-Up

Sign-up for tips, advice, and resources
to help you on your business adventure.

  

Make a Donation

Support the work of the Western
Dairyland Business Center through
a tax-deductible donation. Western
Dairyland EOC, Inc. is a 501(c)(3).