20th Annual Women's Business Conference at the Pablo Center in Eau Claire

Wednesday, October 25, 2023  |  8 AM - 4 PM

Where: Pablo Center at the Confluence, Eau Claire
When: Wednesday, October 25, 2023  |  8 AM to 4 PM
Topic: Start-up Assistance

REGISTRATION OPENS IN MAY 2023: www.womensbusinessconference.com Designed to inspire and connect you with other empowering women, this event will provide you with the resources you are looking for to start, improve, or expand your business. At this full-day conference, you'll learn from established members of the business community in Western Wisconsin, talk to business assistance providers, and network with other women in business.

Fee: No Cost
Link

More Upcoming Events

Shifting Self-Doubt into Self-Confidence
Tuesday, February 7, 2023  |  10 - 11 AM

Why Banks Say No — Tips to Secure Small Business Financing
Thursday, February 16, 2023  |  10:30 - 11 AM

Start A Small Business in 8 Steps
Tuesday, February 21, 2023  |  6 - 7 PM

Virtual Business Marketing Q&A with Carolyn
Tuesday, March 7, 2023  |  6 - 7 PM

Embracing Risk and Failure in Business
Thursday, March 16, 2023  |  10 - 11 AM

Start A Small Business in 8 Steps
Wednesday, March 22, 2023  |  6 - 7 PM

Understanding Business Profitability
Wednesday, March 29, 2023  |  10 - 11 AM

Lessons in Quitting your 9-5 and Becoming Your Own Boss
Tuesday, April 4, 2023  |  10 - 11 AM

Start A Small Business in 8 Steps
Wednesday, April 19, 2023  |  6 - 7 PM

Back to Business with the Art of Storytelling
Tuesday, May 2, 2023  |  10 - 11 AM

Start A Small Business in 8 Steps
Thursday, May 25, 2023  |  6 - 7 PM

Start A Small Business in 8 Steps
Tuesday, June 20, 2023  |  6 - 7 PM

The Western Wisconsin Women's Business Center is a program of Western Dairyland Economic Opportunity Council (WDEOC). Funded in part through a cooperative agreement with the U.S. Small Business Administration. Agreements for persons with disabilities will be made at all times in accordance with the Americans With Disabilities Act of 1990 and associated amendments. Arrangements for persons with special needs will be made if requested at least two weeks in advance. This Institution is an Equal Opportunity Provider. Language assistance services are available for limited English proficient individuals.

Western Dairyland Economic Opportunity Council Small Business Administration